Local time: 12:58 pm

Viale della Repubblica, 153 84047 - Capaccio Paestum (Sa)

3.0 km from Paestum

+39.0828.851686

Guest Reviews

4.40 out of 5 88.00% recommend this hotel.
Room Comfort
Facilities Met My Expectations
Staff Responsiveness
SPG Recognition
Quality of Sleep
Food & Beverage
This Hotel is Recommended by Others for:
  • Historical landmarks and culture
  • Local attractions
  • Museums and art
  • Relaxation
  • Business travelers
Christine Humphries
From:United Kingdom
MONTH OF ARRIVAL:
October 2018
The city is very beautiful and the hotel is really well located.
March 24, 2018

The city is very beautiful and evocative, divided into many small villages, each different from the other and located throughout the territory. The places of greatest interest are clearly those close to the sea, the city center, the archaeological area of Paestum and the historic center of the capital. The hotel is excellently located, within easy reach of all the main attractions, in the center of the most characteristic seaside resort of Paestum. The cuisine is undoubtedly the “highlight” of the structure with menus that change every day and really delicious dishes. The kindness and sense of hospitality of the staff made my stay in Paestum a great experience. Well done!

Yes, I recommend this hotel.
 
Was this review helpful?
Yes22 No
Charles S. Christensen
From:England
MONTH OF ARRIVAL:
July 2018
The staff and the cuisine are the strengths of this lovely hotel.
March 24, 2018

The TH offers an experience that most hotels should emulate. The property is well located in the city, a short distance from the main attractions of the place. The sea is a few hundred meters away, so much so that giving up the shuttle service, however present and punctual, taking a pleasant walk to the beach, has become a healthy habit, also to dispose of all the good that one is able to devour at meals. Without a doubt, the hardest thing here is to give up on food! Everything is more than excellent, a constant temptation. Finally, The staff are extraordinary! Helpful, nice and very polite.

Yes, I recommend this hotel.
 
Was this review helpful?
Yes22 No 1
Simon Mellory
From:Sweden
MONTH OF ARRIVAL:
March 2019
An excellent solution even for a simple weekend.
March 24, 2018

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and this time too I can say that it was a pleasant experience. The rooms are very well furnished and with impeccable service. The first time we came it was for our wedding anniversary and, for the occasion, we received a pleasant surprise: an exquisite romantic candlelit dinner, served directly in your room. This is the second time and we did not come to celebrate a particular anniversary, but we still received a fantastic welcome and there was no lack of attention throughout our stay, which made us feel truly special. The restaurant offers excellent cuisine and is undoubtedly a strong point. The location is perfect, within walking distance of the major sites. I really enjoyed it and recommend it!

Yes, I recommend this hotel.
 
Was this review helpful?
Yes21 No
Anthony Baum
From:Austria
MONTH OF ARRIVAL:
June 2019
Excellent, as always.
March 24, 2018

This is my 3rd visit to this hotel and although I cannot compare with other hotels in the City, as I have not stayed there, I don’t need to do so as I am happy to book at the TH when I come to Paestum. The staff are attentive, helpful and pleasant. He spoils us with a thousand attentions and at the table he always finds a way to surprise us, also thanks to the mastery in the kitchen of Pasquale, the legendary Chef.

Yes, I recommend this hotel.
 
Was this review helpful?
Yes21 No
Anthony S. Chambers
From:Denmark
MONTH OF ARRIVAL:
August 2019
Fantastic experience!
March 24, 2018

From the hall to the bedroom, to the restaurant, everything is designed with taste and elegance, in line with the traditional hospitality of Cilento. The staff are polite, courteous and professional. The food and the service are excellent. All these factors made my stay in this hotel very pleasant indeed. Good job!

Yes, I recommend this hotel.
 
Was this review helpful?
Yes21 No
Write a Review